home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Trivia Night
Rotaract Club
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Huntsville Rotary Officers

  • President: Lydia Montgomery
  • President-Elect: Li-Jen Lester
  • Vice President: Aron Kulhavy
  • Secretary: Karen Hewitt
  • Treasurer: Todd Armstrong
  • Past-President: Marcus Gillespie
  • Sgt. at Arms: David Thompson

Board of Directors

  • Bill Green
  • Shelley Solow
  • Brent Sherrod
  • Simeon Hinton
  • Carol Mattingly


  • Membership: Li-Jen Lester & Brent Sherrod
  • Administration: Marjolein Lemmon
  • Public Relations: Rhonda Ellisor
  • Vocation and New Generations: Bill Green
  • Foundation & International: David Standlee


Rotary Club of Huntsville Texas Logo