home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Trivia Night
Rotaract Club
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Photo Album

Album Name: 2009-2010 Installation & Awards Return to Albums
Album Date: Jun 25, 2009
Description: John Yarabeck is sworn in as 2009-2010 President. Rhonda Ellisor gives award for the year.
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
President John Yarabeck Rachel pins John Above and Beyond Awards Pat Camfield - Make Dreams Real Award Dennis Reed - Service Above Self Award
2009-2010 Board sworn in Chris Holm Rotarian of the Year David Standlee - Make Dreams Real Award John and the Pig John Yarabeck and Rhonda Ellisor
Rhonda and the McManners