home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Trivia Night
Rotaract Club
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Huntsville Rotary Officers

  • President: Marcus Gillespie
  • President-Elect: Lydia Montgomery
  • Vice President: Jennifer Davis
  • Secretary: Karen Hewitt
  • Treasurer: Todd Armstrong
  • Past-President: Marjolein Lemmon
  • Sgt. at Arms: Buddy Aber

Board of Directors

  • Bill Green
  • Shelley Solow
  • Don Johnson 
  • Aron Kulhavy 
  • Li-Jen Shannon

Rotary Club of Huntsville Texas Logo